...... D'Angelico - Gibson - Fender - Comins - Martin - Heritage - D'Aquisto ......

 Fender Telecaster American Vintage '52 Reissue
   

Guitar Revolution

Click on Pictures

Notes: Back in history when television became the new craze in the early 50ties the Broadcaster and Television names were blended and the Telecaster name was born. As the name Broadcaster was already used by the Gretsch Company it could not be used by Fender any longer. The Telecaster debuted in February 1951 and began its steady ascent toward stage and studio indispensability. Ingeniously engineered, it is still a marvel of simple design elegance and workhorse utilitarian function.

Materials: Rare 1-piece Swamp Ash body, 1-piece Maple neck with 21 vintage style frets on a 7.25” radius and 25 1/2” scale length, nut width 1.65”, Nitrocellulose lacquer finish, black dot position inlays, bone nut

Hardware: 2 American Vintage Tele single-coil pickups, Master Volume and Master Tone with knurled Dome knobs, 3-way switch with barrel switchtip, 4-bolt vintage style neck plate, original vintage Tele Bridge with 3 Brass saddles, Nickel Kluson vintage style tuning machines, 1-ply black pickguard.

Facts: Made in USA around 2009. Serial number is 74054. A serious retro model of the classic 1952 Fender blackguard Telecaster with butterscotch finish and a factory original hard to find one piece Ash body. Usually, you will find a two piece body on this model.

Condition: The guitar has been played a little but has always been pampered and cared of. It is in completely original condition with no dings or dongs and it is really clean

Playability: The neck does not feel too beefy at all as can be found on many of this model. The profile shape feels comfy and it is easy to play throughout the entire fretboard.

Tone: The guitar has the ”modern” wiring which allows three different positions, 1. Bridge Pickup only 2. Neck Pickup and Bridge Pickup 3. Neck Pickup only

Case: Vintage Fender Tweed Case and case candy - as pictured - will be included

Setup: The guitar is currently strung with .010 -.046 strings. The action is set low with no buzz.

To Summarize: As the world's first successful solid-body electric guitar, the Telecaster revolutionized guitar playing, changed the sound of music and its distinctive single-cutaway body design has been unchanged ever since it was introduced in 1951. The Fender guitars of the American Vintage series made in USA are known to be very precise replicas at an affordable price. This '52 AVRI Telecaster stands out of the crowd as it sports a factory original single piece Swamp Ash body with a beautiful see-through butterscotch blonde finish. If you love old Fender Teles but don't wanna ruin your bank account then this one is worth to be considered seriously



















 Comins
 D'Angelico
 Fender
 Gibson
 Heritage
 Various
 Zubehör
 Amps
 Gallery
 Feedback  | Links  | zurück | home | Kontakt |

...... D'Angelico - Gibson - Fender - Comins - Martin - Heritage - D'Aquisto ......

 Fender Telecaster American Vintage '52 Reissue
   

Gitarren Revolution

Click on Pictures

Anmerkungen: In den frühen 50er Jahren, als das Fernsehen (Television) aufkam wurden die Namen der Broadcaster und der Television vermischt und der Name Telecaster war geboren. Der Grund hierfür was, dass der Name Broadkaster bereits von der Gretsch Company zuerst verwendet wurde und für die Fender Broadcaster ein neuer Name gesucht wurde. Die Telecaster kam im February 1951 auf den Markt und sie begann ihren steilen Aufstieg in Richtung Bühne und wurde im Studio unentbehrlich. Genial konstruiert war es ein wahres Wunderwerk mit einfachem Design und Eleganz und wurde ein sehr nützliches Arbeitstier

Materialien: Seltener einteiliger Esche Korpus, einteiliger Ahorn Hals mit 21 Bünde, 18,4cm Radius und 64,8cm Mensur, Sattelbreite 42mm, Nitrozellulose Lack, schwarze Punkteinlagen, Knochensattel

Hardware: 2 American Vintage Tele Einzelspul Tonabnehmer, Lautstärke und Klangregler, 3-Weg Schalter, 4-Loch Halsplatte, original vintage Tele Brücke mit 3 Messing Sattel, Nickel Kluson vintage style Stimm-Mechaniken, 1-lagiges schwarzes Schlagbrett

Fakten: Hergestellt in USA ungefähr 2009. Serien Nummer ist 74054. Ein ernsthaftes Retro Modell einer original 1952 Fender blackguard Telecaster mit butterscotch Lackierung über einem einteiligem Esche Korpus. Meist findet man einen zweiteiligen Korpus bei diesem Modell

Zustand: Die Gitarre wurde nur sehr wenig gespielt und immer pfleglich behandelt. Sie ist in original Zustand ohne jegliche Beulen, Schrammen, Kratzer o.ä.

Bespielbarkeit: Der Hals fühlt sich überhaupt nicht fett an, was man aber leider so oft bei diesem Modell vorfinden kann. Das Profil und das gesamte Griffbrett fühlt sich total bequem an und es macht einfach Spass sie zu spielen

Ton: Die Gitarre hat die ”moderne” Schaltung, welche drei verschiedene Positionen ermöglicht, 1. nur Steg Tonabnehmer 2. Hals und Steg Tonabnehmer 3. nur Hals Tonabnehmer

Koffer: Original Fender Tweed Rechteck Koffer mit Zubehör - wie abgebildet - wird mitgeliefert

Setup: Zur Zeit mit .010 -.046 Saiten bestückt. Die Saitenlage ist niedrig eingestellt und ohne Schnarrren

Zusammenfassung: Als weltweit erste erfolgreiche Solid Body E-Gitarre revoluzionierte die Telecaster die Welt der Gitarristen und veränderte den Klang der Musikwelt. Seit ihrem Debüt 1951 wurde das unverwechselbare Design unverändert beibehalten. Die Fender Gitarren der American Vintage Serie made in USA sind bekannt dafür genaue Replikas zu einem vernünftigen Preis zu sein. Wegen ihrem einteiligen Esche Korpus ragt diese '52 AVRI Telecaster aus der Menge heraus und die traumhafte butterscotch blonde Lackierung lässt die Maserung sehr schön durchscheinen. Wer alte Fender Teles liebt aber sein Bank Konto nicht völlig ruinieren will, wird an dieser Tele nur schwer vorbei kommen



















 Comins
 D'Angelico
 Fender
 Gibson
 Heritage
 Various
 Zubehör
 Amps
 Gallery
 Feedback  | Links  | zurück | home | Kontakt |